Leanne

@GB_Leanne_1987 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Winchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 26 year old female who loves the outdoors, sci fi books and programmes, biology, ecology, inspiring art, reading, chocolate, cooking, walking, cycling, relaxing with a pint of ale or cider, trying new things, making things feel homey. Looking for a nice person to spend time with. To go for coffee or something and see how things go from there.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Winchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone to go for walks with, have coffee, go cinema, talk about anything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Reggae Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Walking