Lestalassie

@GB_Lestalassie_1969 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Will make this pretty short and simple. Mature female may be older but been told loud in my 30's and that i can believe as i get approached by younger guys and to tht I say no because I AM gay.
Have a good personality plus a live and let live attitude.
My stress releaser is my gym and go every couple of days so if u enjoy ur workouts too would be lovely.
Very much into healthy eating. Enjoy travelling abroad and am seeking someone who can join me with workouts and holidays abroad. I am very easy going, hate arguments , fights and gossip.
If you have any questions please do ask

Good luck and btw I am attractive and will exchange pics at a later stage. I have very good reasons for not posting them an I'm hoping u will understand

Thanks for going through my profile and good luck.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Music Photography Surfing the Web

Music interests

African Dance Pop Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Pilates Running Weight Training