Lindador

@GB_Lindador_1986 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I really love nature, long walks and just being in the forest or near the water. I enjoy going out and spending my spare time in a company of good friends. I also like cooking something special, I enjoy fine candle-light dinners. I like traveling and adventures

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Someone who's a dreamer, but works to make that dream their reality. Whether it's with work, a creative project, being healthier or just keeping the passion going for the simple things you enjoy doing in life. Someone who's a silly heart or just generally optimistic and smiles a lot. Also Looking for a woman with similar interests who I can also learn new things from. Someone who is kind and thoughtful with a good sense of humor

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Photography

Music interests

Sports interests