Lindsay

@GB_Lindsay_1993 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello my name is Lindsay. I live in West Drayton and I am looking for someone who wants a casual friendship with a bit of fun on the side ;)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for a casual friendship with a bit of fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Pilates Running Skiing Walking Yoga