Lindsey

@GB_Lindsey_1991 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Watford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey so what can I say.. I'm a vet nurse allergic to animals! Love my job though so I don't let that tiny detail affect it! I love music, sports, fitness, travelling, cuddles and nights in as well as nights out. I was in Costa Rica for three months ladt year and learnt you just have to live and love life by just doing the things you love.

Life's too short, so we need to make the best of it.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Watford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who can see me as me. Someone who is kind, caring, loving and can talk about absolutely anything. Sporty and likes to travel/hike/walk places. Must like rats (I have 6!)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Surfing Swimming Walking Wrestling