Lis

@GB_Lis_1986 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Worcester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Lissie. I am into anything outdoorsy. I grew up in the countryside In Somerset so am more of a green-spaces-and-beaches/sea kind of girl than an urban/city girl. I spend most of my free time coaching rowing or coxing. I also enjoy sailing, power kiting and camping. Music is a big part of my life - I play an instrument (guess what is?!) and sing. I'm just finishing up a MSc in HRM - I love it and can't wait to complete the career change by getting a full time job in HR. There is a whole lot more about me but if I put it all here there'll be no point in you messaging me. I answer all messages so...go ahead. If you like ice cream and/tea we'll be sure to get along.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worcester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet some funky, fun ladies. If this leads to friendship that's great, if it leads to something more that's even better. Mostly, I'm open to most things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Sailing Swimming Water Sports