Lisa

@GB_Lisa_79 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Into all the usual stuff, massive music fan so love going to gigs, films etc. Enjoy going out spending time with my mates but also simple nights in cooking, drinking wine and watching films. Spend a lot of time in the gym. Bit of a geek, Im not afraid to admit it, into my gadgets and xbox, give me a Marvel film over a rom com any day. Travelling is a big passion of mine, definitely wanna do more in the future. Like to experience new restaurants and new food

I like happy, genuine, quirky people with a bit of banter
A bit more conversation than just 'Hi' would be nice as well
Up for meeting new friends as well for drinks, meals etc

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Comics Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Grunge House Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming