Lisa

@GB_Lisa_86 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Lisa. I love my life, friends, and interests and am looking for someone with a similar outlook.

In terms of my personal qualities I am honest to a fault - I think this is really important in a relationship and I am looking for someone who is happy to discuss even the tough stuff and truly know each other. I think intimacy is about emotional closeness first and foremost and accepting the other person flaws and all. I have causes that I believe in passionately and I work for a charity and volunteer as a befriender. I speak out for what I believe in and ask awkward questions and my colleagues say it feels like I'm trying to change the world one step at a time!

I'm a very active person and in my free time I go to the gym, do sporting events for charity, go for dinner with my friends and slightly unusually play in a Royal Navy marching band! I am creative and like to sketch and paint, as well as write songs and play music.

I'm looking for someone who is able to talk about how she is feeling, and who isn't ashamed to be who she is. I find it so attractive when a girl is proud of who she is and knows what makes her happy.

If you are honest and kind I would love to hear from you :)

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Drawing Hiking Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Gym Pilates