Lissy

@GB_Lissy_1993 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Lincoln, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ok so... I like horse-riding lots, I'm a huge fan of Italian food (pasta, pizza etc.) but not olives (although that's Mediterranean...) Bit random, quirky... I'm a notorious nail biter :( But... I'm a good... um... Smiler? :D I have my own lovely lil car so can do more trips to the beach than I used to (when summer gets here eventually!) I like the beach but burn easily :S Ummmmm.... I ramble... A lot.. Other people describe me as funny? I'm into like... anything. I basically describe myself as pansexual but the choice was either bi or les so... yeah XD Props to anyone who knows what that is btw :) So I'll leave with a question (so if people wanna message me they can start with someone easy- plus I'll know what poor folk have read through all this rubbish!) What's your biggest fear? Tell me yours and I'll tell you mine :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lincoln, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone to hang out with... Just someone nice :) But I'm like super shy so daren't go out and talk to people >.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Grunge Jazz Metal Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Volleyball Walking