Lizzie

@GB_Lizzie_1996 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Lizzie, I'm 18 years old from London. I love music, mainly rock but I'll listen to anything, I'm into fashion and would love to travel. I'm currently studying but I do have a monthly income which I spend a fair amount of on going out to eat, one of my favourite things to do.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I just want to find someone I can get along with, someone friendly with a positive attitude. I'm not looking to dive into anything too serious too quickly, just see where things go. If you're not interested in dating, I'm fine with being friends too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Ice Skating Jogging Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Emma1990

Horsham, West Sussex

31