Lizzysaurus

@GB_Lizzysaurus_1985 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

London lesbian, working in financial services learning and development by day but by night I'm a more introverted, guitar playing book worm who likes nothing better than to cook a good meal and relax with my cat, Elsa. I like trying new food in London, and regularly haunt old favourite restaurants and food joints that I find throughout the city. Get lots of free tickets to shows at musuems and galleries at work and like to go when I can. Otherwise, it's all about the simple pleasures. I'm not big on the scene. You won't ever find me at a club. I like pubs for Sunday lunch or a pub quiz, otherwise I'm not a regular. I like my own company, and have a small group of friends who I am fiercely loyal to because I believe it is all about quality, not quantity. I have an obsession with cake and a love of Doc Marten shoes. If you want to know anything else, drop me a line!

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Low Maintenance Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

I don't have a list of characteristics but you probably like cats, like trying new food, like quiet nights in more than loud nights out, are intrinsically a happy person, have some confidence and drive about you, are interested in life, and you can hold up your side of the conversation and make me laugh. Ok, so maybe that is a bit of a list. The older I get, the more I know what I'm looking for, but I'm open minded about where I find it or the package it is in.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Yoga