Liz

@GB_Lizzzz_1986 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Halifax, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. I'm looking to meet women (no way! who would of thought?). I love to go on dates, have long drawn out chats about something or nothing. I'm here for friends as much as I am for love. I get a kick out of life through music, film, food, ballet and art.

Would love to hear from you :)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Halifax, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking to meet any woman who fancies a new pal in her life.

She must like music and not mind me singing in the car! Someone who shares my some of my other interests would be cool but I'm open to new experiences and they say opposites attract! People with cat allergies might want to stay away because I have one - and he aint going anywhere.

I'm obviously looking for love in the long term but I want to make friends and date for a while first. So yeh, get in touch.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Folk Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Yoga