Lolly

@GB_Lolly_1995 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,
A lot to say but don't want to spoil the fun. Send me a message and I'll definitely tell you more.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Nothing specific, we'll see.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Pilates Rock Climbing Running Swimming Volleyball Yoga

1 Friends

lishalee149

Greater London

23