Lorna

@GB_Lorna_1995 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a bisexual girl, fun, outgoing and very energetic! I am searching for a girl who is also very outgoing, spontaneous and just wants to have a great time.

I will be in London this Friday 1/08/14, if you would like to meet up, go for a few drinks and see where it goes from there, please feel free to message me!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a fun, outgoing and open minded girl who is interested in trying lots of new things and just wants to have a great time.

Desired Activities

Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass House Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Pilates Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports Yoga