Lotti

@GB_Lotti_1986 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Lotti,

I'm 27, living in London. I work as a musician - I play accordion, piano, sing and play guitar. I'm currently trying to complete a philosophy degree
I'm not very good at this whole talking about myself thing. Much better in person, as I always have a tendency to make myself out to be incredibly boring.
I like interesting music, going out for walks, taking photos, filming bands, drawing and reading.
I'm sure I'm more talkative in person....

I'm looking for friends - not so much into a serious relationship at the moment, so I'm looking for people to have coffee with and go to gigs with.
Feel free to ask me anything. I might be more interesting if asked direct questions. Blah blah blah self-deprecation and so on. Oh god I'm so english haha!

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm not really looking for a relationship. I've never done the whole "dating" thing, so I'd quite like to just meet like-minded women to hang out with on a regular basis.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Comics Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports