Louise

@GB_Louise_1973 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Mold, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there,
I'm looking for a like minded person who loves to socialise, have a good laugh but also likes to walk in nature and experience new things. And just to see where things go if this could be you please message me xx also my date of birth is 1975 not 1973 so I'm still 38 until august xx

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mold, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for someone to have fun with and to see where it goes, to have good company and to have a laugh with. Someone who is honest and who is real and to make new friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Music Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Electronic Pop Reggae Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Tennis Walking