Louise

@GB_Louise_1974 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

what you see what you get ,I'm a easy-going kind of girl that doesn't take life to serious ,I'm passionate about people and things that mean everything to me .I like to make people smile and have the same in return. I've got a good sense of humour and laugh at things I shouldn't. I like people who are down to earth but at the same time passionate for what they believe in. I would try anything once. I equally enjoy nights out dancing and nights in with a dvd snuggled up on the sofa with a glass or 3 of wine !.I have a passion for music, enjoy getting lost in a book and keeping fit.

I have a few tattoos and piercings, I guess that's my fetish.


Looking for friends but if I find miss right along the way.. bonus !!

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends and maybe if there's a spark something more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym

1 Friends

xmxm

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

37