Louise

@GB_Louise_1979 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a happy go lucky, laid back sort of chappess. I'm a northerner you see, that's how we roll (pipe, flat cap & whippet omitted). Not one for sitting still for very long, I love the great outdoors & being active. Of course if there's something worth staying in for I'm happy with that too :)
Love me some reet good belly laughs. Grub. Running. Watching footy. All these things make me happy. This is all a bit random, never sure what to say?

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Shy

Looking for

Looking for like-minded friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Garage House Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Triathlon Weight Training