Louise

@GB_Louise_1995 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Halifax, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a warm, ENERGETIC!! (much to the annoyance of others sometime!) Always up for a laugh, I love baking (or making a mess.. whichever you prefer!) A big Whovian... dont talk to me about the Christmas Special. Just no. I'm really big of conversation, no matter how random the topic! I'm easily approachable. I dont bite... unless your covered in chocolate or cake or something, love meeting new people, really confident and really bubbly!!!And dont touch my IPod! :P thats me, don't be afraid to ask questions!!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Halifax, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I enjoy thinking about travelling and really want somebody who wants to see so many different cultures such as Venice or Florence , I want someone who can appreciate my friends as much as I appreciate theirs and who doesn't mind listening to my crazy story ideas. I'm a very open person so a lot of my thoughts I share. I love baking cakes and pastries so anyone who doesn't mind testing my products and being honest about them (Plus, I have yet to meet anyone who will turn down Chocolate Fudge Cake!), I love being creative in the case of Performing Arts and Creative Writing so somebody who wouldn't mind being with a confident and quirky person!!. I'm very good at making people feel comfortable if that's a trait. I love being sociable and if talking and eating were sport I'd at least get a silver! I'm good at writing short stories. My friday nights depend on family or friends, if they want to go out for a drink or stay in with a movie/xbox then I'm all game. Otherwise, I will either be at home with a film and writing or out with friends. I am very sociable and I love going out but I'm just as comfortable snuggling on the sofa.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Amber

Bradford

27