LovelyBaker87

@GB_LovelyBaker87_1987 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love spending my time on the fun things in life: the best company, good food and drink, interesting challenges and adventures, outdoors on my allotment or indoors in Leeds' best pubs. I also really enjoy making things: most of all jam and bread at the moment.

I work as a PhD student, researching media education in primary schools. I am interested in my Phd topic, but my heart really beats for making a change to the UK education system in general.

My family is from Germany but I have been in the UK for more than nine years now, living all over the place.

Most of my free time is filled with baking, cooking, writing and hiking. I am also a huge geek at heart, having spent a substantial part of my adult life in the company of electronic engineers.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who enjoys sharing meals, great beers and a good time. It would be great to laugh with you and have challenging, fun conversations.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking Yoga