Lsnk

@GB_Lsnk_1989 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love sports, the occasional beverage, going to the gym, chicken and hanging out with my mates. I realise this makes me sound like an American footballer, however I can assure you I am a petite curvy blonde originally from Essex. I also like to laugh and not take things too seriously.

I live in West London, where I teach Design and Technology. I take full advantage of the school holidays...... I am going to Trinidad and Tobago, Morocco and Ibiza this Summer.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A brunette who can make me laugh

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Music Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Garage Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Jogging Running Tennis