Luckylez

@GB_Luckylez_1987 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hello! I'm described as a witty, fun outgoing character, with bursts of spontaneity, but not in a annoying way! Lol
I'm very laid back and dont take life too seriously, looking for other lesbians with similar kind of personality.

I am from the original tribe of geeks! Not the new ones who wear glasses and claim to be! I worked hard to earn my geekiness! Love scifi obviously, rock music, metal, indie, rnb and when no ones around a bit of pop :s Ssshhhhhh

I love cars and motorbikes, travelling going for drives. Finding quirky restaurants and having a good laugh with friends and family.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a fellow feminine woman. The more feminine the better lol with a kind heart, a great sense of humour, who is looking for a partner in crime, or just a laugh and giggle, or something a little more serious, like kissing and stuff! Lmao! ;)

Please single women only, and people willing to meet up :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Jogging Running

1 Friends

laurina

Northumberland

30