LucyAV

@GB_LucyAV_1987 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Reading, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love life, am a genuine, happy, fun and caring person who particularly loves the countryside, horse riding and animals. However I do also love days out, shopping, adventure, picnics, random events, music....the list goes on!

I would love to meet like minded people and hopefully some special lady to start a new journey with :)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Reading, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Skiing Swimming Walking