Lucy

@GB_Lucy_89 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I work in Education and really love my job, miss it when I'm not there. I also do voluntary youth work on the side.

I studied Art at University and I'm interested in Art House films, tacky Tv and spending hours reading in bed. I play guitar and sing in a band and I always have to have music playing, I can't sit in a silent room!

I love having long, in depth discussions about ethics, society, religion, feminism basically anything where there's a chance that someone might change your viewpoint slightly by the end of the conversation.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

Some one to chat with, share some interests or discover new ones. Make some friends or see what happens. :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Walking Yoga

2 Friends

Dakota

Bristol

29

Kar-Munn

Twerton, Bath and North East Somerset

25