Lydie

@GB_Lydie_1975 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Like simple things in life, going out for a drink, sharing a nice meal in or out, going to the theatre, cinema and travelling in the UK or worldwide.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Just looking for new friends to have a chat, go out for a drink or meal, have a good laugh... Have met lovely people on this website, and, although I wasn't looking for a relationship, I ended up in one, and am having a lovely time :) I am still happy to meet new people though, have a nice chat, a drink, or discover new activities.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking