Lynda

@GB_Lynda_1990 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Salisbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, im Lynda, studying nursing at uni and graduate in September, I am 23 and am looking for the right girl :) I am quite outgoing, and im very open to new things. Love movies, beach, new forest walks, a night out every now and then and love rollercoasters.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Salisbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

a nice friendly caring person, who is outgoing and likes nights in cuddled on sofa watching movies, and also a night out :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Movies Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Swimming Walking