Lynne

@GB_Lynne_1978 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Hove, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm outgoing, sociable and love to laugh!

I love a glass of Prosecco as much as a decent cup of tea and am as happy going out as I am in my comfies watching a film

Looking for a friendship and fun, someone to chill with, eat out with, go on fun dates, watch films whilst eating a decent takeaway and possibly enjoying a nice breakfast with ;-)

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hove, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for drama free time with someone who I can laugh with, be myself with and have a good time

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Swimming Yoga