MARIE

@GB_MARIE_1981 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Cheeky, playful, sensitive, caring and thoughtful....

I love being outdoors and I'm happiest by the sea. I try to keep reasonably fit by running and playing tennis, and when I get the chance I love to go surfing (not quite a pro yet so any advanced surfers out there I'm happy to accept lessons)! I'm also into live music and festivals, I would love to learn more about photography and if I socialised a little less I might find time to read a bit more.

....So what puts a smile on your face? Apparently we have nothing to fear but fear itself (and in the words of Ellen "Great, now I'm afraid of Fear!")

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Movies Music Photography Walking

Music interests

Ambient Country Folk Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking