MadnessFra

@GB_MadnessFra_1994 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an Italian girl who came here in London just to save money for university but then I fell in love with this city (and I'm not actually good in saving money) so I decided to stay here. I'm working as a manager in a small coffee shop in the Camden Lock and now I'm searching for a person to spend my time with that could be more than a friend. My English is not that good, but trust me, I will make you laugh anyway.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Open Minded Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to spend my time with, nothing serious because my job take me a lot of times.
Just a girl to cuddle and hang out with but not overly attacched.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Computers Cooking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Video Games

Music interests

Electronic Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests