Mair

@GB_Mair_1974 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well what would you like to know?? :-) Im 39 years young and Welsh. Been living in West London for about 14/15 years and have finally settled in Isleworth. If you want to know anymore just ask me and I have a Jacuzzi in the garden ready for the summer if anyone wants to join me.....

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Im looking to meet like minded people, who like fun and maybe looking for that little bit more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Racquetball / Squash Rugby Swimming