MancsCouple

@GB_MancsCouple_1978 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am 35 and in a life long relationship with my partner - we are seeking other couples for purely plutonic friendship in and around the Manchester area.

We are both professionals, home owners, of sane mind. We enjoy socialising and are looking to widen our circle of friends. We enjoy going out for drinks, meals, cinema, walking, day trips and also going on city breaks and travelling.

Emma and Tracy x

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

We are looking to meet nice couples for friendship only in Manchester area to widen our circle of friends. We'd like to go out have fun, meals, catch a film, go walking.... We are good company and open minded....x

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Disco Hip Hop Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Walking