Mar

@GB_Mar_1988 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Helloo :)
Well... My name is Mar. I love chocolate :) I'm very passionate about photography and cinema, I love horror movies, specially zombies ones :)
Also I enjoy a lot of sports, music, spending time with my family and friends.
I love animals and nature, I'm very an outdoor adventurer person, I love exploring and discovering new places, but I also enjoy lazy days in, reading or watching some movie...
I'm very easy going and optimistic person, always laughing and making jokes... and.. if you want to know more just message me :)

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Eliza

Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

26