Marcelle

@GB_Marcelle_1977 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an awkward, mind-changing cow most days :-)
Other than that I'm loyal, logical, honest, sarcastic and love to have a laugh.
I have quite a cutting sense of humour and give as good as I get - to find the same would be fantastic.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy

Looking for

People that say things how they see them, those that can be trusted, honesty I guess.

I'm not looking for any people that describe themselves as "crazy" - this usually either means crazy in a bad way or they wear comedy socks. Neither of which interest me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests