Marie

@GB_Marie_1977 is a 41 year old Bisexual Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm new to this site. Im 100% Genuine friendly trustworthy female. I'm bi curious looking for friends to socialise in the scene with circle of friends as its hard to socialise as my best & friends are either married or attached and explore my bi side that I know I have strong feelings, and if anything develops from this is a bonus. Please send a message if your interest in a natter, people only in the UK thanks x

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

Friends.......................Ask

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco House Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Swimming