Marie

@GB_Marie_1980 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Marie, I'm looking for that special someone. I enjoy weekends in the Lakes, a real ale in a good old pub, movies, music and holidaying abroad, I'm looking for someone to share all this with.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

Someone to be themselves, down to earth, good sense of humour. Someone who enjoys a good night in snuggling on the couch, but enjoys the odd night out as well. Friendship with the possibility for more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Inline Skating Rock Climbing Rugby Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Xtreme Sports