Martha

@GB_Martha_1994 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ah, right then...For someone who enjoys writing, I'm actually finding myself a bit stuck with this. Starting with the basics then! I'm 19 and I'm originally from Gloucestershire but recently moved to Liverpool. I'm admittedly a bit of a bookworm with a love for the classics, but also for the Harry Potter series. I've now completely lost track about what I was going to write, so I'll just shuffle off into the sunset...

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Drawing Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Folk Indie Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating Water Sports Xtreme Sports