Mary

@GB_Mary_1966 is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Originally from the North. GSOH now live in Purley near Croydon
Not very good at talking about myself - I am a freelance facilitator

I am a confident person but shy when you first get to meet me. I am Bi but date mostly women.

I am looking for that elusive someone and hoping to make friends as well along the way . Drop me a line and lets chat and see where things go. I'm a big believer in making friends first as nothing can start if you are not friends.

All messages will be replied to - if I have looked at your profile and not left a message that's my shyness kicking in feel free to message me

would like to meet face to face rather than chat on here all the time

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A person with a good sense of humour who wants to find friends first. Attractive younger or older preferably non smoker unless you smoke very little.
Just looking to meet people face to face .

It doesn't give you an option of choosing both bisexual and lesbian but I really don't mind

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Drawing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Gym Swimming Wrestling

1 Friends

basshead6

Greater London

45