Maxine

@GB_Maxine_1976 is a 42 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am fun easy going, always up to mischief and enjoy drinks with friends and listening to music - all kinds.
I am happy go lucky with my feet firmly on the ground. I'm looking for friends with benefits to enjoy some good times
and see what happens . .
I enjoy being by the sea, travelling, cooking, I love small house parties, as well as evening walks going for dinner coffee, and drinks. I love a good film or series. I love kissing and exploring . . .

I laugh a lot enjoying the company I keep. I'd like to share some fun with new friends similar to me - I'm not looking for a pen pal, - I'm looking to meet up and see where it goes :) . .

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for an attractive lady who looks after her appearance, pretty face and eyes and clean hair.
Someone who knows her own mind. No nutters please!
She will be easy to talk to and easy going, she will enjoy laughing and going out as well as staying in some evenings.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Walking Yoga