May

@GB_May_1992 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Fareham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! I am a Criminology graduate and I am just starting my career, so I am looking to settle down with someone (finally). I like reading, going to the gym, running and animals. There isn't much I dislike, but as my friends would say, when I do dislike something, everyone will probably know about it! I am a huge Crime show nerd and will probably force anyone to sit through Criminal Minds, Pretty Little Liars and Law and Order: SVU with me more than a hundred times if I can get away with it.

I can be a little sarcastic, and I do like to be able to (lovingly) tease the person I am with, so my ideal person would have to be someone who isn't sensitive and will give me a little (or a lot) of banter back. The sort of person who interests me is someone who is intelligent, kind and someone who can make me laugh. The first thing I always look for in another person is if they can make me laugh or not, and if I can have a meaningful conversation with them.

I am the kind of person who can be serious one moment and then want to act a bit childish and silly the next and would like someone who can be the same. I want to be with someone who is active and up for an adventure because there is so much I want to do and so much more of the world I'd love to see. I'd love to be able to travel, I want to go skiing for the first time, I want to do other stuff such as finally gather the courage to go bungee jumping, or cliff diving... there is just so much I have never had the confidence to do, or anyone to do it with, so I am looking for that perfect someone who is more than willing to take adventures with me - however small or big.

If you're the kind of person I have mentioned above, feel free to message me. I am however, only looking for someone who would want to be in a serious relationship, so please don't message me if you're only interested in quick hook-ups.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fareham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Anything - from friendship to a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Indie Pop

Sports interests

Horse Riding Net Ball Rock Climbing Tennis Walking Yoga

6 Friends

Fritha

Sleaford, Lincolnshire

27

Gem's

Worksop, Nottinghamshire

30

Lauren

Holmewood, Derbyshire

24

Danni

Worksop, Nottinghamshire

27

Rachelle

Boston, Lincolnshire

26

kloe

Boston, Lincolnshire

26