Maz

@GB_Maz_1970 is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Newton Abbot, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I am a hard working person, I enjoy most sports, watching mainly. I love the TV, love shows like Greys Anatomy, CSI and Law & Order. Love music, have a very eclectic taste, Eminem to Brass Bands to Classical. Like nothing better on a Sunday afternoon then curled up on the sofa watching the Grand Prix after cooking a great Sunday Roast.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newton Abbot, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Practical Quiet Shy

Looking for

Looking for someone to socialise with, that may be a drink in a quiet pub, curled up on the sofa with a good movie or book. Someone to get more active with by going for walks or cycle rides.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco House Pop Rap Rock Trance

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Tennis Walking