Me

@GB_Me_1975 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Worcester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Adventure seeker, butterfly chaser, rainbow finder.
Hard working, fun loving, easy conversation, political debate, calm and tranquility.

I enjoy my free time, which I don't often have.
I value people and life - embrace life and make people around you smile everyday.
Have you ever noticed that when you walk down the street with a grin on your face, everyone around you will smile back? Pass on this secret. :-)
Tell me something new/exciting/enticing.
Looking for Princess Charming to come and sweep me off my feet.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Worcester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends as well as Princess Charming.
Adventure, conversation, compassion, love, happy ever after, silliness, fun and frolics, rainbows and candy floss, lazy days and excitement, ordinary days and routine, comfort and new experiences.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

2 Friends

Vic

Conham, South Gloucestershire

42

marie79

Brewood, Staffordshire

39

1 Favorites

Hannah

Gloucestershire

23