Megz

@GB_Megz_1995 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Lesbian student, happy in my own skin and no hang ups.
Live at home with very supportive and accepting family.
Dont have much spare cash at the moment as still studying so very much into doing things that are fun yet free.

Look forward to hearing from you x

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Sensitive

Looking for

Looking for someone to share myself with.
Cinema, walks, cuddles on the sofa with a chick flick & chocolate.

I'm not hung up on looks, find both butch girls and pretty girls attractive.

Looking for sexy times ;-)

Write me xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading

Music interests

Disco Grunge Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Rock Climbing Rugby