Mika

@GB_Mika_1996 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well I am originally from London and I moved to Leicester. My goals in life are learn 3 new languages including Japanese. I am a college student and I major in Sociology, Media studies and Films studies. If you wanna know more about me like just ask i'm down to answer any questions ^_^.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I am not looking for something major. I just want a girl who I can trust and rely on. She has to be beautiful inside and out. She has got to have some confidence because I am a confident person I am also caring so I can treat you good and look after you right. Her ethnicity does not concern me as long as she is true to herself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 19

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Drawing Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Running

1 Favorites

Alessia

Greater London

25