Mirta

@GB_Mirta_1989 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from York, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone!
I've been here in York since January to improve my English and get a job.. I'm really easy going, I love cinema and hang out with friendly people. I think it's really difficult to describe yourself in few lines, but I guess that's it about myself... If you're looking for someone who gets excited about movies and things like Doctor Who, I'm the right choice to hang out with...:D
Long live and prosper...

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location York, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone cheerful and easy going... to be honest, you can't really know what you're looking for at the beginning, do you? So just let's see what happens...Also because that's my first time on a website like this one, so I don't really know what to say...XD

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Walking

1 Friends

Katie

Low Team, Gateshead

24