Mon

@GB_Mon_1990 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey everyone :)

I come from the Czech republic but I left for so-called better life in the UK straight after high school. And it's going pretty well actually :) However, in the beginning of 2015 I decided to kind of change my life and I started travelling. I spent 7 months on da road with an extremely low budget and I fell in love with that lifestyle.

I'm a big hippie (at least that's what people say about me), I love hitchhiking and staying with local people, learning about their culture, playing with their kids, cooking their local food... I was floating around SE Asia for three months and then crossed entire Europe from Turkey to England by hitchhiking and walking only :) My life will never be the same as it used to be before I started travelling and I already have itchy feet and can't wait to hit da road again next year.

However, now I'm back in London for some time and I would love to meet some cool like-minded people. I work as a chef and I'm also a travel blogger so sometimes I'm a bit too busy but when I have free time, I go climbing and bouldering a lot so if you're into that, definitely drop me a message :) And if not, don't worry I still love to have a pint of beer occasionally so we could do that instead :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Always for something as I'm sort of an disorganised person. At the moment, I can't find my phone charger anywhere :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Music Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking

5 Friends

Camilla

Buckfastleigh, Devon

30

neha gupta

London, Greater London

29

Catiia

Greater London

26

Gabriela

Reading

22

Beth

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

23