GB1

@GB_N is a 61 year old Lesbian Female from Wakefield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm hoping I may one day message my future Miss Right And how lovely would that be .
No one night stands please . I want to date and get to know you and hopefully one day fall in love :) Just be yourself and let me be me !
Im in my 50s but still think Im in my 30s ...I'm told I'm wearing well lol I'm a down to earth type of gal who says it as it is and I love the finer things in life .. Enjoy travel , Good restaurants, going to the theatre , Cinema etc but also happy snuggling up together and watching TV ....
Ive reached a time in my life where I know what I'm looking for .... A woman who isn't into mind games ! A woman who wants to love and be loved Who wants to share similar interests of which I have many and open to more !
I'm not adverse to wearing makeup if the occasion warrants it .... I'm attracted more to a feminine woman and I suppose I'm a lipstick lesbian myself haha and as you can probably tell by now I'm very honest ... I'm Sincere reliable and hard working .I am Self Employed and I am passionate about my profession .I'm a very genuine caring loving warm hearted tactile dependable woman . I know my own mind but that doesn't mean I'm pig headed ! I will always try and look at the other persons point of view . I'm easy going and love to laugh but not at the expense of others . It costs nothing to be nice ! ........... Please no " Game Players " ...........
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile :) ...Photos are recent !! ...
Pet hates = Sarcasm & Rudeness !!
No Men /Bisexual /Transgender or 3 somes . Please don't be offended its just not for me thanks ....

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wakefield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A kind caring woman who doesn't play mind games ! Who enjoys the simple things but also is just as happy with the finer things in life .....Womanly , honest , reliable and fun to be around :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 47 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

1 Favorites

Sue

Leeds

57