Naomi

@GB_Naomi_1994 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi :D

Never sure what to say here. I'm 19 years old, i'm currently at solent uni studying film, i'm very open about being a lesbian, i guess if you have lable what type i am, i'm a femme, and i'm just looking for a girl who is nice, funny, smart, and genuine. I guess i have to say what's good about me? I'm kind, i'm romantic, i'm funny... well... it's more cheesy dad humour than anything... but thats funny... right? I'm also smart and surprisingly mature for a first year uni student (unless you get more then four vodka cranberries in me off course). So yeah, message me if you're interested (sorry for the phtots in advance, i do not photograph well in any sense of the word)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I don't really have a preference in looks to be honest, if i'm attracted to you, i'm attracted to you, i don't have a specific type. Personality wise i'm looking for someone kind, funny, hopefully a little nerdy like myself. I do have a few things that put me off of course, if you're petty, immature, bitchy, and for some reason my attraction drops if i find out a girl has a bad film taste (Micheal Bay movies, Adam Sandler movies, White Chicks etc). I also don't play games, none of this 'hard to get' crap. I prefer being direct, if you want to ask me out on a date, just ask me directly. I'm rambling, sorry, anyways... yeah... tis the gist of it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests