Natalie

@GB_Natalie_1983 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Winchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm pretty happy with my life right now and know the direction I want it to go in. The only thing missing is having someone to share it with.

I love animals (if you are allergic to dogs or horses, there may be a problem. Cats is probably forgivable) and have a PhD in zoology, if David Attenborough is on the TV everything else goes out the window.

I like sport, watching and playing, however I'm not a fanatic and can slob out in a pair of comfy pjs with the best of them.

I have recently moved back home to Winchester and looking to meet some new people. My new job is a bit daunting so need plenty of free-time distractions!.

Intelligence is important as is passion for something, whatever that may be (preferably not nudism. Or making your own soap). I'm looking for a grown up who knows what they want from life and is honest and reliable.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Winchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

Confidence is a huge plus but once that turns to arrogance then I lose interest. I'm attracted to people who are ambitious and speak their mind, trying to second guess what someone is thinking or feeling drives me crazy. On a more blunt note, I like girls who look like girls.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Reading Shopping

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Net Ball