Natalie

@GB_Natalie_1993 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Natalie. I'm 24, and currently studying Animal Care while volunteering as a Cat Care Assistant. I'm a total animal lover.

In my spare time I enjoy gaming, reading, watching films and tv shows, art, crafts, cooking/baking and listening to music. I have a wide taste in music and my favourite movie genres are fantasy, horror/thriller and anything foreign (preferrably Scandinavian). I enjoy spending time with my two cats and have also recently started learning Danish.

I'm not exactly a sports fanatic, but I like swimming, hiking and yoga. I really love the outdoors and someday hope to learn surfing and snowboarding. I want to travel as much as I can and really experience life.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for friendship and a relationship if I meet someone special. I don't enjoy heavy nights out drinking - it's just not my scene. Would like someone to travel with one day. I'd love to meet someone who's confident and happy with who they are.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Inline Skating Pilates Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends

Natasha

Milngavie, East Dunbartonshire

21