Nazm

@GB_Nazm_1991 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Worcester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am quite a confident person. I love a good laugh and am pretty sociable, I'm the sort of person who prefers a few drinks at the pub, but I also don't mind the odd night out too. I don't like to take things too seriously, I'm pretty easy going.
I am currently studying Digital film production along side drama at University, I love to make as well as watch films. I love my music as well, and have a variety of genres.
Travelling is a big passion of mine and I hope to be able to do a lot more in the future, as I like to experience difference cultures and meet new people. Anything else you'd like to know, just ask :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worcester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I like someone with confidence also passionate and honest. Someone who can make me smile and have a laugh with. Always good to share similar interests and be able to have a good conversation with, as well as being able to do things and go places.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Hockey Martial Arts Rugby Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports